top of page

Hey there, I'm Bry

PRONOUNCED LIKE BRIE THE CHEESE

I'm 24 years old, newly married to my best friend, and a crazy cat mom of two! My husband and I just bought our first home in a small town on the PA/NY border, and I'm already looking forward to sharing home projects and decor with you! I can usually be found with a cup of coffee in my hand, and a smile on my face. My life motto is "see the good" (fun fact: I have this as a tattoo), and I strive to do just that in every situation. 

 

I went to Alfred State College where I played volleyball and graduated with a Bachelors in Financial Planning, which is what I do full-time. It's funny how we end up in the career paths we do - when I was younger, I so badly wanted to work in the fashion industry, but as I got older I started to wonder if that would be a realistic career path for me. Clearly my love for fashion never faded and is a huge reason for starting this blog! While in college, I gained 30lb my freshman year and that summer, I committed to an at home workout program, stopped eating junk food every single day, and lost 20lbs in 2.5 months! During this time my mindset toward food and exercise completely shifted, and ever since then I've built a passion for both physical and mental wellness!

My goal for this blog is to be a place you can turn to for affordable, fun inspo - whether that be for personal style, home decor ideas, beauty tips, or mindset motivation. I hope you find the content I put on my little corner of the internet useful, and I can't thank you enough for following along and being part of my community! I appreciate you! 

xo,

B

Personality Pic - with Hat.jpg
bottom of page